Nordland FpU

Rudi Helmersen

Rudi Helmersen

Formann
Telefon: 993 45 438
E-post: rudi.helmersen@fpu.no

Kassandra Eleni Bredrup Petsas

Kassandra Eleni Bredrup Petsas

Nestformann
Telefon: 984 60 927
E-post: kassandrapetsas@hotmail.com

Tommy Fleines Kristoffersen

Tommy Fleines Kristoffersen

Økonomiansvarlig
Telefon: 908 28 524
E-post: tommy.kristoffersen@fpu.no

Bilde mangler

Ine Marie Remmen

Styremedlem
Telefon: 942 54 298
E-post: ine.remmen@fpu.no

Bilde mangler

Alexander Sørensen Fossheim

1. varamedlem
Telefon: 974 69 465
E-post: alexander.fossheim@fpu.no

Kristoffer Andersen

Kristoffer Andersen

2. varamedlem
Telefon: 476 85 434
E-post: kristoffer.andersen@fpu.no

Bilde mangler

Eirik Kjevik

3. varamedlem
Telefon: 913 71 017
E-post: eirik.kjevik@fpu.no